Ai no Wakakusa Monogatari

Ai no Wakakusa Monogatari

Type: TV Series

Plot Summary:

Meg, faithful and gentle, Jo, independent and energetic, Beth, quiet and shy, Amy, amiable and precocious–the four sisters live vigorously and happily at home with their gentle mother while waiting for their father to return from the Civil War. Helping each other, they challenge their fates and grow up to become wonderful women.

Genre: Drama, Historical, Slice of Life

Released: 1987

Status: Completed

Country: Japanese

Other name: Tales of Little Women, 愛の若草物語

Aired: 1987

Watch now

Show Comments